Cerrone – Red Lips – present to your attention a new music album Cerrone group, which came seven years after the previous release. The album was very lively and the music are responsible Nile Rodgers, Alexis Taylor of Hot Chip and Aloe Blacc. On account of the leader of the group several awards “Grammy” and the hit album “Supernature”, which has sold more than eight million copies!

Title: Red Lips
Artist: Cerrone
Year: 2016
Genre: Disco
Duration: 00:53:36
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Track Listing
01. Therapy (feat. James Hart) [3:38]
02. Move Me (feat. Brendan Reilly) [3:36]
03. Illuminate Me (feat. Sam Gray) [3:16]
04. Is not No Party (Like Monday Night) [feat. Kiezsa] [4:10]
05. Take Over (feat. Brendan Reilly) [3:22]
06. C’est bon (feat. Aloe Blacc) [3:50]
07. Red Lips (feat. Wallace Turrell) [3:51]
08. Kiss It Better (feat. Yasmin) [3:21]
09. You Only Live Once (feat. Mike City) [3:49]
10. Steal Your Love (feat. Alexis Taylor) [4:09]
11. Jane (feat. Dax) [4:06]
12. I Want (feat. Chelcee Grimes & Mike City) [3:59]
13. Time Machine (feat. Sam Gray) [4:51]
14. 2nd Chance (feat. Tony Allen) [3:38]

Download Cerrone – Red Lips (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:383.89 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Classical music, Music Permalink Peers: 130 Seeds:68
On this page you can download Cerrone – Red Lips (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *