Title: Lilywhite Soul
Artist: Gare du Nord
Year: 2011
Genre: Downtempo, Smooth-Jazz, Jazz-Pop, Electronic

Duration: 00:46:13
Format / Codec: MP3
Audio Bitrate: 320 Kbit / s

Track Listing
01. Fantasize The Love (4:07)
02. Love Will Find A Way (3:27)
03. More Than Madly (3:14)
04. Too Close To See (4:19)
05. Gucci Girl (3:47)
06. Thirty Somethin ‘(3:24)
07. Perfect Day (3:40)
08. Language Of The Blues (3:29)
09. Breathe (5:16)
10. How Was It For You (3:14)
11. Little Mystery (4:00)
12. Lilywhite Soul (4:16)

Additional information: united under the name Gare du Nord (. North Station – French), Belgian artists Francois Inca and Dinant Lance created a highly original musical collective whose work is based on the e-styling on the theme of jazz, blues and folk motifs.

Download Gare du Nord – Lilywhite Soul (2011) MP3 free torrent

Size:106.41 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Gare du Nord – Lilywhite Soul (2011) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *