Soul Of Slamming – Agresi Prematur – new album this satanic metal from the world-famous rock band Soul Of Slamming. Tracklist included nine fresh tracks that perfectly create an atmosphere of death and darkness in your soul.

Title: Agresi Prematur
Artist: Soul Of Slamming
Year: 2016
Genre: Brutal, Death-Metal
Country: Indonesia
Duration: 26:06
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Track Listing
01. Intro (0:52)
02. Agresi Eksekusi Tirani (3:10)
03. Bob (3:35)
04. Industri Pembodohan (3:24)
05. Misi Penuh Dendam (3:13)
06. Dunia Neraka (3:29)
07. Sakit Otak (3:59)
08. Prematur (1:31)
09. Membusuk (2:54)

Download Soul Of Slamming – Agresi Prematur (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:178.01 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Soul Of Slamming – Agresi Prematur (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *